Plumas-Sierra Rural Electric Cooperative: Electricity and Telecommunication Services
Electric ServicesEnergy SolutionsTelecommunicationsCommunityResourcesAbout PSREC
Board News & Events Employment Contact History About Co-ops    
  Customer Sign In  
  Member Links  
  Pay/View Your Bill & Report Your Meter Reading  
  Check Your PSLN E-mail  
  Manage Your PSLN Account  
  Energy Assistance  
  Conservation Tips & Tools  
  Safety Tips  
  Outage Tips  
  News and Informational Links  
  Latest News  
  General Manager's Message  
  Legislative Advocacy  
  Community Calendar  
  Helpful Links  



  Board Members  

PSREC is governed by a board of directors who are elected from among the member-owners of PSREC. The board consists of seven co-op members serving rotating three-year terms.

Chris Miller
Chris Miller, President, Litchfield - District 7
Dave Roberti
Dave Roberti, Vice President,
Sierra Valley - District 4

Ole Olsen
Ole Olsen, Secretary/Treasurer,
Graeagle - District 2
Dan Kenney Dan Kenney, Sloat
District 1
Dan KenneyFred Nelson, Clio
District 3


Dan KenneyDavid Hansen, Doyle
District 5

Tom Hammond
Tom Hammond, Herlong
District 6

Touchstone Energy