Plumas-Sierra Rural Electric Cooperative: Electricity and Telecommunication Services
Electric ServicesEnergy SolutionsTelecommunicationsCommunityResourcesAbout PSREC
Board News & Events Employment Contact History About Co-ops    
  Customer Sign In  
   
   
  Member Links  
  Pay/View Your Bill & Report Your Meter Reading  
  Check Your PSLN E-mail  
  Manage Your PSLN Account  
  Energy Assistance  
  Rebates  
  Conservation Tips & Tools  
  Safety Tips  
  Outage Tips  
     
  News and Informational Links  
  Latest News  
  General Manager's Message  
  Legislative Advocacy  
  Community Calendar  
  Helpful Links  
  Employment  
   

 

 

  Board Members  
 

PSREC is governed by a board of directors who are elected from among the member-owners of PSREC. The board consists of seven co-op members serving rotating three-year terms.

Dave Roberti
Dave Roberti, President,
Sierra Valley - District 4
droberti@psrec.coop
Dan KenneyFred Nelson, Vice President, Clio - District 3
fnelson@psrec.coop


Dan KenneyDavid Hansen, Doyle Secretary/Treasurer -
District 5
dhansen@psrec.coop
 
Dan Kenney Dan Kenney, Sloat
District 1
dkenney@psrec.coop

Ole Olsen
Ole Olsen, Graeagle
District 2
oolsen@psrec.coop


Tom Hammond
Tom Hammond, Herlong
District 6
thammond@psrec.coop

 
Chris Miller
Chris Miller,
Litchfield - District 7

cmiller@psrec.coop

 
Touchstone Energy